Fecha: 18/04/2009 | Última Edición: 13/07/2009

Portable sounds es el tercer album de estudio largo del cantante cristiano tobymac. Fue lanzado en 20 de febrero del 2007, y debuto numero 10 en el Bllboard 200. El album contiene las canciones "made to love, boomin, i'm for you y one world.

Portable Sounds is the third full-length studio album from Christian pop rock and hip hop artist tobyMac. It was released on February 20, 2007, and debuted at number 10 on the Billboard 200. The album features the singles "Made to Love", "Boomin'", "I'm for You", and "One World (featuring Siti Monroe)". This album took a slightly different direction than tobyMac's previous hip hop efforts, having more of a pop sound. When it was released on iTunes, users were able to download a behind-the-scenes making of the album video, a digital booklet, and an acoustic version of "Made to Love."

Track listing

"One World" (featuring Siti Monroe) – 3:50

"Made to Love" – 3:50

"Boomin'/Opera Trip Interlude" – 4:02

"I'm for You" – 3:47

"Face of the Earth/Chuck @ Artist Development Interlude" – 4:38

"No Ordinary Love" (featuring Nirva Dorsaint) – 3:16

"Ignition" – 3:53

"Hype Man (truDog '07) (featuring truDog)" – 1:41

"Suddenly" – 3:40

"All In (Letting Go)/Mr. Talkbox Interlude" – 4:33

"Feelin' So Fly" – 3:49

"No Signal" – 1:11

"Lose My Soul" (featuring Kirk Franklin and Mandisa) – 6:17

EDITADO EL 12/07/2009

Link bueno: